We use cookies on our website to improve its performance. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive them. To learn more about how we use cookies and how you can control them please review our.

Chandlery store La Survy
in the Martinique

Based in the town of Le Marin in the Martinique, chandlery store La Survy serves both recreational boaters and professional mariners including cruisers and racers.

La Survy uses the multiple port infrastructures available in the area for the provision of routine maintenance, repairs and sale of boats. We stock a large selection of inshore, coastal, offshore and ocean sailing supplies.

The Martinique based La Survy is your number one choice for the repair, preparation and sale of equipment. We specialise in pneumatic and semi-rigid boats.
Our repair and maintenance services are designed to guarantee complete peace of mind and enjoyment at sea. We are always available to help with all your boat requirements including servicing and testing of life rafts and safety equipments.

Zodiac Nautic

Découvrez la galerie photos

Nos petits plus

  • Air-conditioned
  • life raft repair shop

En naviguant sur ce site vous acceptez que nous utilisions des cookies pour mesurer notre audience, vous proposer des fonctionnalités sociales, des contenus et publicités éventuellement personnalisés.

Le magasin d'accastillage La Survy
en Martinique

Implanté sur la commune du Marin en Martinique, dans un cadre maritime et authentique, le magasin d'accastillage La Survy s'adresse aux plaisanciers et professionnels du nautisme, de la croisière à la régate et course au large.

La Survy utilise les nombreuses infrastructures portuaires disponibles sur la zone pour l'entretien courant, la réparation et la vente de bateaux et d'équipements pour un programme côtier, hauturier ou grand voyage.


La Survy en Martinique propose un panel complet de services dans la réparation, préparation et vente d'équipements. Spécialiste des coques pneumatiques ou semi-rigides, nous sommes garants de votre sécurité et mettons tout en oeuvre pour réparer et vérifier vos équipements et canots de survie.

Zodiac Nautic

Découvrez la galerie photos

Nos petits plus

  • Salle de réparation des
  • canots climatisée

 

Aujourd'hui

C°min

C°max